I Love Kitty Bowling

I love kitty bowling in my spare time. For those of you not familiar with the sport, it consists of gently sliding a kitten across a polished hardwood floor while trying to get it as close to the wall as possible.

I’ve been kitty bowling for 60 years and have only lost two kitties.

I love the sport because the kitties’ expressions are priceless.

Click here for more kitty bowling info.

Kitty Bowling

Kitty Bowling

~ by HappyinDenver on September 28, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
