what do i do when i can’t do a thing? find out!

My hobby is coin collecting. Coin collecting is when you find pennies and nickles that are not being  used.

I have done this hobby since last summer.

 I like this hobby because my gramma Lacresha gave me the coin collector.

I saw a video (The Lincoln Penny & the Money Museum) and I was thinking “what if I had a coin collecting project?” Because I liked coin collecting so much, gramma gave it to me.

 

My, My!

My, My!

~ by HappyinDenver on February 19, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
