Eat, Drink, Be Merry

If eating and drinking is a hobby then I must confess that is my favorite indulgence ever. I love to spot hidden little restaurants in our great city and sip and sample yummy treats.

It was living in New York about 10 years ago that sparked my love for local flavor.

 So many little gems tucked away in the city to tease my tastebuds and awaken my curiousity about unique foods and flavors.

One of my favorite blogs – Restaurant Girl – captures what I would love to write about right here in my own city. If only I had thought of this when I lived in the Big Apple!!

 

 

~ by HappyinDenver on May 14, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
