where’s my voice?

Starting my first blog is fun.  I’m curious, what it feels like to share your genuine thoughts with a broad audience of readers and, hopefully, hear them react.  How do I even get attention of my future readers?  And, where are they?  Do I have something to say?  And, what’s my authentic voice?  What if I used some special characters, like ♥  and §?  Would that make me sound authentic?  What about colors?  Would using colors make reading more fun?

I guess, the only way to find out is to start.  And, now is the time.

~ by HappyinDenver on August 20, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
